Explore 2,404 Insurance Events

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only




Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ILS NYC 2021 – DAY 1 (ONLINE)

5 February 2021

Online
ILS NYC 2021 - DAY 1

A thoughtfully curated, annual insurance-linked securities conference, featuring ILS or reinsurance executives & guests, speaking on forward-thinking, engaging topics.

Description

Sadly, Artemis cannot return to New York for its fifth annual insurance-linked securities (ILS) conference in the city. Instead, the organisers will be taking ILS NYC online and virtual for 2021, delivering discussions with a range of ILS market speakers their audience knows and loves.

More than 370 people attended ILS NYC 2020, the fourth annual ILS conference in New York. Attendees were treated to insightful discussions on the state of the insurance-linked securities (ILS) market from experts in their fields.

For 2021, Artemis will attempt to bring you New York style discussions with insurance-linked securities (ILS) industry experts and a few surprise guests, delivering the quality of content you’ve learned to expect from Artemis.

DAY 1 (5 Feb 2021)

ILS NYC 2021 - DAY 1

What’s next in Industry-Loss ILS and what should be prioritised

Time: 9am ET (2pm UK)

Speaker(s): Tom Johansmeyer, PCS

The next decade of the ILS Market

Time: 10am ET (3pm UK)

Speaker(s): Niklaus Hilti, Credit Suisse Insurance Linked Strategies

The role of the Reinsurer in delivering next generation ILS investment opportunities

Time: 11am ET (4pm UK)

Speaker(s): Judith Klugman and Ed Johnson, Swiss Re Capital Markets

Details

Date:
5 February 2021
Category:
,

Venue

This is an online event

Organiser

Artemis
Email:
events@artemis.bm
Website:
https://www.artemis.bm/

Other

Custom event status
ONLINE
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap